Back to top
Skip to main content
  • Display of desserts and coffee
Bangkok's premier jazz lounge
Call to Reserve: 6626498353
Date Day Sunday Jazzy Brunch Cocktail Hours Late Night
    12.15 - 15.00 hrs

17.45 - 18.30 hrs
18.45 - 19.30 hrs
19.45 - 20.30 hrs

Mon - Thu & Sun
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs

Fri - Sat
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs
23.45 - 00.30 hrs

1-Feb Fri   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
2-Feb Sat   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
3-Feb Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat Soul Steppers
4-Feb Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
5-Feb Tue   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
6-Feb Wed   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
7-Feb Thu   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
8-Feb Fri   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
9-Feb Sat   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
10-Feb Sun Jazziam Jittawat Soul Steppers
11-Feb Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
12-Feb Tue   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
13-Feb Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
14-Feb Thu   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
15-Feb Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
16-Feb Sat   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
17-Feb Sun Jazziam Jittawat Soul Steppers
18-Feb Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
19-Feb Tue   Nattikorn Dry Day "Makha Bucha Day"
20-Feb Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
21-Feb Thu   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
22-Feb Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
23-Feb Sat   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
24-Feb Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat Soul Steppers
25-Feb Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
26-Feb Tue   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
27-Feb Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group
28-Feb Thu   Jittawat Cynthia Scott and The Randy Cannon Group