Back to top
Skip to main content
  • Display of desserts and coffee
Bangkok's premier jazz lounge
Call to Reserve: +6626498353
Date Day Sunday Jazzy Brunch Cocktail Hours (3 sets) Late Night (3 sets)
    12.15 - 15.00 hrs

17.45 - 18.30 hrs
18.45 - 19.30 hrs
19.45 - 20.30 hrs

Monday - Sunday
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs

1-Oct Tue   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

2-Oct Wed   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

3-Oct Thu   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
4-Oct Fri   Jittawat

The Randy Cannon Group

5-Oct Sat   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
6-Oct Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat

Soul Steppers

20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)

7-Oct Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
8-Oct Tue   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

9-Oct Wed   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

10-Oct Thu   Nattikorn Susanna Stivali Quartet 20:00 - 21:45 (2 sets)
The Randy Cannon Group 22:00 - 23:45 (2 sets)
11-Oct Fri   Jittawat

The Randy Cannon Group

12-Oct Sat   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
13-Oct Sun Jazziam Jittawat

Dry Day

14-Oct Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

15-Oct Tue   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

16-Oct Wed   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

17-Oct Thu   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
18-Oct Fri   Jittawat

The Randy Cannon Group

19-Oct Sat   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
20-Oct Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat

Soul Steppers

20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)

21-Oct Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
22-Oct Tue   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

23-Oct Wed   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group

24-Oct Thu   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group
25-Oct Fri   Jittawat

The Randy Cannon Group

26-Oct Sat   Jittawat The Randy Cannon Group
27-Oct Sun Jazziam Jittawat

Soul Steppers

20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)

28-Oct Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

29-Oct Tue   Nattikorn

The Randy Cannon Group & Vanessa Falabella

30-Oct Wed   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group & Vanessa Falabella
31-Oct Thu   Nattikorn The Randy Cannon Group & Vanessa Falabella