Back to top
Skip to main content
  • Display of desserts and coffee
Bangkok's premier jazz lounge
Call to Reserve: +6626498353
Date Day Sunday Jazzy Brunch Cocktail Hours (3 sets) Late Night (3 sets)
    12.15 - 15.00 hrs

17.45 - 18.30 hrs
18.45 - 19.30 hrs
19.45 - 20.30 hrs

Monday - Sunday
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs

1-Dec Sun   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

2-Dec Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

3-Dec Tue   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak
4-Dec Wed   Nattikorn

Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak

5-Dec Thu   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak
6-Dec Fri   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Pisut (Saxophone)

7-Dec Sat   Jittawat Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Pisut (Saxophone)
8-Dec Sun Jazziam Jittawat

Soul Steppers

9-Dec Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

10-Dec Tue   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak
11-Dec Wed   Nattikorn

Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak

12-Dec Thu   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, & Therdsak
13-Dec Fri   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

14-Dec Sat   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

15-Dec Sun Jazziam Jittawat

Soul Steppers

16-Dec Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

17-Dec Tue   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison
18-Dec Wed   Nattikorn

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

19-Dec Thu   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison
20-Dec Fri   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

21-Dec Sat   Jittawat Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison
22-Dec Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat

Soul Steppers

23-Dec Mon   Jittawat

Soul Steppers

24-Dec Tue   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison
25-Dec Wed   Nattikorn

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

26-Dec Thu   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison
27-Dec Fri   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

28-Dec Sat   Jittawat

Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison

29-Dec Sun Jazziam Jittawat

Soul Steppers

30-Dec Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
31-Dec Tue   Nattikorn Teerapat, Willard, Therdsak & Lezlie Harrison