Back to top
Skip to main content
  • Display of desserts and coffee
Bangkok's premier jazz lounge
Call to Reserve: 6626498353
Date Day Sunday Jazzy Brunch Cocktail Hours Late Night
    12.15 - 15.00 hrs

17.45 - 18.30 hrs
18.45 - 19.30 hrs
19.45 - 20.30 hrs

Mon - Thu & Sun
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs

Fri - Sat
20.45 - 21.30 hrs
21.45 - 22.30 hrs
22.45 - 23.30 hrs
23.45 - 00.30 hrs

1-Mar Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
2-Mar Sat   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
3-Mar Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat Soul Steppers 20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)
4-Mar Mon   Nattikorn Soul Steppers
5-Mar Tue   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
6-Mar Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
7-Mar Thu   Jirayu

Gianluca Petrella & Pasquale Mirra Duo 20:00 - 21:45 hrs (2 sets)

Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group 22:00 - 23:45 hrs (2 sets)

8-Mar Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
9-Mar Sat   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
10-Mar Sun Jazziam Jittawat Soul Steppers 20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)
11-Mar Mon   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
12-Mar Tue   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
13-Mar Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
14-Mar Thu   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
15-Mar Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
16-Mar Sat   Jittawat Dry Day "Pre-Election Day"
17-Mar Sun Jazziam Jittawat Soul Steppers 20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)
18-Mar Mon   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
19-Mar Tue   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
20-Mar Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
21-Mar Thu   Jirayu Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
22-Mar Fri   Jittawat Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
23-Mar Sat   Jittawat Dry Day "Election Day"
24-Mar Sun Soul Steppers Jittawat Soul Steppers 20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)
25-Mar Mon   Jittawat Soul Steppers
26-Mar Tue   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
27-Mar Wed   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
28-Mar Thu   Jirayu Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
29-Mar Fri   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
30-Mar Sat   Nattikorn Cynthia Scott & The Randy Cannon Group
31-Mar Sun Jazziam Jittawat Soul Steppers 20:30 - 23:15 hrs (3 sets)